Love Lies Bleeding

Love Lies Bleeding

Inspiration struck like lightning trapped in a jar for the last 24 hours and has resulted in my placing 3 words at the top of this page and wondering what I want to talk about. I really want to make a new blog about those 3 words, because they have as much meaning as the 3 words I chose to title my blog with.

Category. This is going to be a new category.

My blog is an organizational nightmare, but luckily, that matters to approximately no one. Who else looks at the categories on a blog, other than the author? (Don’t answer that, let me have the delusion, if that’s what it is.

Actually, I guess it will be a tag, because I don’t know what those are for either.  One of these days I need to start to understand the young minds of the internet and figure out what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

