Aside

i missed her right

Every girl wants to be
Miss Right
No girl wants to be
Miss Rightnow
I am looking for
Miss Right
Now
No amount of time
Will turn you into
Miss Right
Time may make you
Miss Rightnow
But I am looking for
Miss Right
Now
So time will
Probably just turn you into
Miss Tit

The right time never comes
So if you think you may be
Miss Right
Let’s try
Now
Before I find her

And if you don’t want
to be her, say so
And if you don’t say anything
I’ll just go
But if there’s a chance
I’ll stay… I’ll fight
And we can see if
I’m Mr. Right

2 thoughts on “i missed her right

Leave a Reply

